In the Georgia WebMBA program, you gain access to deans and professors from six of the best Georgia Business Schools. The professors in our program are the top in their field of expertise and work to ensure a consistent quality in the courses. You will learn from faculty who truly care and are dedicated to your continued success.

Meet the Deans

Deans

Course Leads

Dr. Allen Amason

Dr. Allen Amason
Dean – College of Business Administration
Georgia Southern University

Dr. Linda Hadley

Dr. Linda Hadley
Dean – Turner College of Business
Columbus State University

Dr. Faye McIntyre

Dr. Faye McIntyre
Lead Dean – WebMBA Program
Dean – Richards College of Business
University of West Georgia

Dr. James E. Payne

Dr. James E. Payne
Dean – J. Whitney Bunting College of Business
Georgia College & State University

Dr. L. Wayne Plumly, Jr.

Dr. L. Wayne Plumly, Jr.
Dean – Langdale College of Business
Valdosta State University

Dr. Kathy Schwaig

Dr. Kathy Schwaig
Dean – Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Associate Dean & Professor of Accounting
Instructor:  WMBA 6010 Managerial Accounting

Langdale College of Business
Valdosta State University

sgupta@valdosta.edu
Tel.: 229‐293‐6061

Dr. Kirk C. Herlot

Dr. Kirk C. Herlot
Professor of Management
Instructor:  WMBA 6070: Entrepreneurship

Turner College of Business
Columbus State University

heriot_kirk@columbusstate.edu
Tel.: 706-507-8078

Dr. Charles Hodges

Dr. Charles Hodges
Associate Professor
Instructor:  WMBA 6060 Managerial Finance

Richards College of Business
University of West Georgia

chodges@westga.edu
Tel.: 678‐839‐4816

Dr. Misty L. Loughry

Dr. Misty L. Loughry
Professor of Management
Instructor:  WMBA 6000 Human Behavior in Organizations

College of Business Administration
Georgia Southern University

mloughry@georgiasouthern.edu
Tel.: 912‐478‐0756

Dr. Jomon Aliyas Paul

Dr. Jomon Aliyas Paul
Associate Professor of Quantitative Analysis
Instructor:  WMBA 6040 Managerial Decision Analysis

Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University

jpaul17@kennesaw.edu
Tel.: 470-578-6086

Dr. Brad Prince

Dr. Brad Prince
Professor
Instructor:  WMBA 6080 Management Information Systems

Richards College of Business
University of West Georgia

bprince@westga.edu
Tel.: 678-839-4845

Dr. Doreen (Dee) Sams

Dr. Doreen (Dee) Sams
Professor
Instructor:  WMBA 6030 Global & International Business
WMBA 6050 Strategic Marketing

J. Whitney Bunting College of Business
Georgia College & State University

doreen.sams@gcsu.edu
Tel.: 478‐445‐0966

Dr. Robin Snipes

Dr. Robin Snipes
Professor
Instructor:  WMBA 6110 Business Strategy

Turner College of Business
Columbus State University

snipes_robin@columbusstate.edu
Tel.: 706‐507‐8067

Dr. Jiaqin Yang

Dr. Jiaqin Yang
Professor of Management
Instructor:  WMBA 6100 Productions & Operations Management

Department of Management
Georgia College & State University

Jiaqin.Yang@gcsu.edu
Tel.: 478‐ 445‐2570